Funeral Details - Chicago Jewish Funerals

Funeral Details

21
Dec

Funeral Details

William Weisberger

SERVICE INFORMATION

Send Shiva

The funeral service will be live streamed on Monday, January 11, 2021 at 03:30 AM Central Time.
LIVE STREAM
We invite you to record a video, sharing a story or memory of William Weisberger. Your private recording will only be shared with the family.
RECORD MESSAGE

Shiva

Shiva Hours will be Sunday through Wednesday, 1/10 - 1/13
Suzanne Weisberger (only): 11AM-12PM (Chicago Time)
Suzanne & Leah: 3PM-5PM (Chicago Time)/ 2PM-4PM (Arizona Time)
and
7PM-9PM (Chicago Time) / 6PM-8PM (Arizona Time)
Phone calls and What'sApp allowed as well.
Suzanne can be reached at (773)456-6604
Leah can be reached at (708)969-9953
ATTEND SHIVA


 




GUEST BOOK

We encourage you to share your personal
condolences and stories of William Weisberger below and
we will share them with the family.

Wolf berkowitz

we will remember you my friend

Miriam and Saul Fuchs

We will miss you! RIP. May your memory be a blessing to all.

Paul Cohen Mercy Cabrera Cohen

we are very sorry will always remember you RIP
  • *Email and phone numbers will NOT be displayed online